CONTACT US

_ND31431MarkLance

 

Mailing address:
Colorado Cutthroat
Cutthroat Chapter of TU
C/O: Gary Weihrauch
9884 S. Mulberry Way
Highland Ranch, CO 80129

Contacts

Please feel free to contact any of the following by telephone and/or e-mail for information about our Chapter or its activities.

President
Cam Chandler – Auction Co-Chairman
camntraci@comcast.net
(303) 956-5140

Jim Long – Vice-President/Youth Education co-chair
jel@longrangesuccess.com
(720) 320-7885

Sharon Lance – Youth Education co-chair
stlance@comcast.net
(303) 771-8389

Ken James – Treasurer/Gamesmaster
ken.james0704@gmail.com

Gary Weihrauch – Treasurer/Gamesmaster
gsweihrauch@comcast.net
(303) 927-7873

Susan Grimm – Secretary
grims@hallevans.com

John Aaron – Program Coordinator
jraaron@mail.com
(303) 697-1491

Jim Klug – Director of Conservation, Preservation and Restoration (CPR)
jjklug1@comcast.net
(303) 953-8046

Conrad “Mac” Isshi – Auction Co-Chairman
conradishii@yahoo.com
(303) 345-3478

Richard Pilatzke – Fly Tying Activities
rhpiscator@aol.com
(303) 979-8425

Jim Rasmussen – Director of Conservation, Preservation and Restoration (CPR)
jiber2@msn.com
(303) 773-2772

Bob Getz – Newsletter Editor
bob.getz@gmail.com
(303) 913-4777

Heather Lee – Webmaster
cotroutgirl@gmail.com
(303)717-1741

Mike Myers – Remote Web Developer
not.that.mike.myers@gmail.com